Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
WEB040820 - Trauma and Addiction: Fire and Ice
4/8/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
WEB041520 - Rowdy, Raucous or Just Plain Rude: Abusive Client Behavior/Difficult Situations *Replay*
4/15/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
WEB041620 - Series, Part 1 - The Magic Five: Professional Antibodies
4/16/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
WEB042220 - Enhancing Our Services for Persons with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
4/22/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
WEB042320 - Series, Part 2 - Deliberateness & Intentionality a Means to Life Satisfaction
4/23/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
WEB042920 - Dynamics of Domestic and Sexual Violence *Replay*
4/29/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
WEB043020 - Series, Part 3 - The ABC's of Connection and Support
4/30/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
WEB050620 - The Games People Play: A Comprehensive Look at Personality Disorders *Replay*
5/6/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
WEB050720 - Series, Part 4 - Perceptual Maturation: Cognitive Shifts and Reframes
5/7/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
WEB051320 - Emotional Piñata: How to Beat The Difficult Personalities Before They Beat You! *Replay*
5/13/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
WEB052020- Mental Health Crisis Planning: Challenges Related to Untreated Mental Health Conditions
5/20/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
WEB060320 - So You Want to Be Inclusive? Best Practices for Fostering an LGBTQ-Inclusive Climate
6/3/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
WEB061020 - Red Flags of Elder Abuse
6/10/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
WEB061820 - PTSD 101 for Providers *Throwback Thursday*
6/18/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
WEB070820 - Creating Positives Out of "Tough" Cases *Replay*
7/8/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2