Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
WEB092320 - Basic Training: Suicide Prevention and Intervention
9/23/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM ET
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
WEB093020 - Social Work Ethics 101
9/30/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
WEB100720 - Trauma-Informed Care: Why It Matters
10/7/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM ET
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
WEB101420 - Promising Approaches to Hoarding Issues in Senior Housing *REPLAY*
10/14/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
WEB102220 - Seniors Bullying Seniors Throwback Thursday *RECORDED REPLAY*
10/22/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
WEB102820 - Addressing Poor Personal Hygiene: The Uncomfortable Conversation *REPLAY*
10/28/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
WEB110420 - How Wonder Woman Helped Batman With Compassion Fatigue *REPLAY*
11/4/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
WEB111220 - Connecting Generations in Senior Housing: Opportunities and Challenges *TBT*
11/12/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm ET
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
WEB111820 - When Um's the Word: How to Handle Difficult Conversations *REPLAY*
11/18/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
WEB120920 - Ethics and Ethical Behavior *REPLAY*
12/9/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (ET)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1