Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
WEB032119 - Assessments in Service Coordination *Throwback Thursday*
3/21/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
WEB032719 - Ethics and Ethical Behavior *Replay*
3/27/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
WEB040319 - Promising Approaches to Hoarding Issues in Senior Housing
4/3/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EST)
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
WEB041019 - Wasted: An Introduction to Substance Use Disorders *Replay*
4/10/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
WEB042419 - The Basic Fundamentals of Fair Housing and Section 504 Reasonable Accommodations*Replay*
4/24/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
WEB050119 - When Core Benefits Aren’t Enough
5/1/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EST)
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
WEB050819 - Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Dementias: Walking their Journey *Replay*
5/8/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EDT
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
WEB051619 - Building Successful Relationships *Throwback Thursday*
5/16/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
WEB052219 - Diagnosis Unknown: A Layman’s Guide to Mental and Emotional Disorders *Replay*
5/22/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
WEB060519 - Ethics in Service Coordination: Identifying and Managing Ethical Situations *Replay*
6/5/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm (EDT)
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
WEB061219 - Supporting Behavioral Change through Motivational Interviewing *Replay*
6/12/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
WEB062019 - Double Jeopardy: The Complexity of Dual Diagnosis *Throwback Thursday*
6/20/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EDT)
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
WEB062619 - Seniors Bullying Seniors: Recognizing and Curtailing Bullying Among Older Adults
6/26/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM (EST)
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
WEB071019 - Rowdy, Raucous or Just Plain Rude: Abusive Client Behavior & Difficult Situations
7/10/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EDT
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
WEB071719 - Transformative Dialogue: Managing Conflict Through Empowerment and Empathy *Replay*
7/17/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm (EDT)
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2