Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
WEB030817 -How to Prepare for a HUD Desk Audit and/or Annual Quality Assurance Review
3/8/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
WEB032217- Wellness Coaching Essentials for Creating Lasting Change
3/22/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
WEB032917-Humor in the Workplace: How to Lighten Your Day!
3/29/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
WEB041217 - Using the Fair Housing Act to Address Resident Needs Within Subsidized Housing
4/12/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
WEB041917 - Working with Immigrants: Understanding Culture and Fostering Wellbeing
4/19/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
WEB051017 - Developing Strategic Alliances and Community Partnerships
5/10/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
WEB051717 - VA BENEFITS AND SERVICES
5/17/2017
Time: 2:00 PM (EST)
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
WEB052417 - Diagnosis Unknown: A Layman’s Guide to Mental and Emotional Disorders
5/24/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
WEB060717 - PTSD 101 for Providers
6/7/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
WEB062117 - Ethical Dilemmas in Service Coordination
6/21/2017
Time: 2:00 PM (EST)
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
WEB071917 - Conflict Resolution: Dealing with Difficult People and Difficult Situations *Recorded*
7/19/2017
Time: 2:00 PM (EST)
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
CONF16 - CEU Transcript 2016 AASC Conference
12/1/2017 » 12/29/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 1